PARABOSS NEWS CONTRIBUTORS

                 

NEW SOUTH WALES

Armidale: Rad Nielsen, Veterinary Health Research (rnielsen@invetus.com)

 

DPI NSW

Armidale: Stephen Love, Veterinarian/Research Officer (Parasitology) (stephen.love@dpi.nsw.gov.au)

 

NSW LOCAL LAND SERVICES

Central West LLS

Condobolin: Hanna Thomas, DV (hanna.thomas@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Coonabarabran: Alix Ferguson, DV (alix.ferguson@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Coonamble: Jillian Kelly, DV (jillian.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Dubbo: Evelyn Walker, DV (evelyn.walker@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Forbes: Nik Cronin, DV (nik.cronin@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Belinda Edmonstone, DV (belinda.edmonstone@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

Riverina LLS

Young: Elizabeth Braddon, DV (eliz.braddon@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Rahul Shankar, DV (rahul.shankar@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Wagga Wagga: Timothy Biffin, DV (timothy.biffin@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Emily Stearman, DV (emily.stearman@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Gundagai: 

Narrandera: Gabe Morrice, DV (gabe.morrice@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Hay/Griffith: 

 

Northern Tablelands LLS

Armidale: Steve Eastwood, DV (steve.eastwood@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Inverell: Andrew Biddle, DV (andrew.biddle@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Glen Innes: Nigel Brown, DV (nigel.brown@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Tenterfield: Lisa Martin, DV (lisa.martin@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

North West LLS

Narrabri: Shaun Slattery, DV (shaun.slattery@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Tamworth:  Bob McKinnon, DV (bob.mckinnon@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Heidi Austin, DV (heidi.austin@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Northern Slopes: Ted Irwin, DV (ted.irwin@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Moree: Justine McNally, DV (justine.mcnally@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Narrabri / Walgett: Megan Davies, DV (megan.davies@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Judy Ellem, DV (judy.ellem@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

Murray LLS (animalhealthmurray@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Albury: Scott Ison, DV (scott.ison@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Mark Corrigan, DV (mark.corrigan@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Deniliquin: Linda Searle, DV (linda.searle@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

South East LLS

Goulburn: Bill Johnson, DV (bill.johnson@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Bega: Helen Schaefer, DV (helen.schaefer@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Cooma/Bombala: Petrea Wait, DV (petrea.wait@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Braidwood: Kate Sawford, DV (kate.sawford@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Yass: Fiona Kelk, DV (fiona.kelk@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Berry: Steve Whittaker, DV (steve.whittaker@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

Central Tablelands LLS

Central Tablelands: Bruce Watt, DV (bruce.watt@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Molong: 

Mudgee: Nigel Gillan, DV (nigel.gillan@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Orange: Lucienne Downs, DV (lucienne.downs@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

Western LLS

Bourke: Charlotte Cavanagh, DV (charlotte.cavanagh@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Broken Hill: Sophie Hemley, DV (sophie.hemley@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

VICTORIA

Hamilton: Andrew Whale, Livestock Logic (a.whale@livestocklogic.com.au)

 

QUEENSLAND

Texas: Noel O’Dempsey, Sheep Veterinary Consultant (odempseyn@gmail.com)

Brisbane: Maxine Murphy, Veterinary Parasitologist (maxine@paraboss.com.au)

Longreach: Charlie Nolan, Program Manager Agribusiness, Longreach Pastoral College (charles.nolan@qatc.edu.au)

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Albany: Brown Besier, DAFWA (brown.besier@agric.wa.gov.au)

Perth region and Central Wheatbelt: Ray Batey, Sheepvet Australia (ray@sheepvet.com.au)

Esperance: Nicole Swan, Swan’s Veterinary Services (nicole@swansvet.com)

 

TASMANIA

Perth: Paul Nilon, Nilon Farm Health (pandonilon@bigpond.com)

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Adelaide: Colin Trengove, Sheep Health Lecturer (UA Roseworthy campus) (trengovet@icloud.com)