< Back to Outlooks Listing

New South Wales worms, flies and lice update - June 2020a

NSW LOCAL LAND SERVICES

Central West LLS

Condobolin: Hanna Thomas, DV (hanna.thomas@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Coonabarabran: Alix Ferguson, DV (alix.ferguson@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Sarah Maher, DV (sarah.maher@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Coonamble: Jillian Kelly, DV (jillian.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Dubbo: 

Forbes: Nik Cronin, DV (nik.cronin@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Belinda Edmonstone, DV (belinda.edmonstone@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Nyngan: Erica Kennedy (erica.kennedy@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

Riverina LLS

Young: Eliz Braddon, DV (eliz.braddon@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Wagga Wagga: Timothy Biffin, DV (timothy.biffin@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Emily Stearman, DV (emily.stearman@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Gundagai: Kristy Stone, DV (kristy.stone@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Narrandera: Sophie Hemley, DV (sophie.hemley@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Hay/ Griffiths: Dione Howard, DV (dione.howard@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

Northern Tablelands LLS

Armidale: Amanda Walker, DV (amanda.walker@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Inverell: Andrew Biddle, DV (andrew.biddle@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Glen Innes: Nigel Brown, DV (nigel.brown@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Tenterfield: Lisa Martin, DV (lisa.martin@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

North West LLS

Narrabri: Shaun Slattery, DV (shaun.slattery@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Tamworth:  Bob McKinnon, DV (bob.mckinnon@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Heidi Austin, DV (heidi.austin@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Northern Slopes: Ted Irwin, DV (ted.irwin@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Moree: Justine McNally, DV (justine.mcnally@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Narrabri / Walgett: Megan Davies, DV (megan.davies@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Judy Ellem, DV (judy.ellem@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

Murray LLS

Albury: Mark Corrigan, DV (mark.corrigan@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Eve Hall, DV (eve.hall@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Deniliquin: Scott Ison, DV (scott.ison@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Linda Searle, DV (linda.searle@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

South East LLS

Goulburn: Henry Clutterbuck, DV (henry.clutterbuck@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Bega: Helen Schaefer, DV (helen.schaefer@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Cooma/Bombala: Petrea Wait, DV (petrea.wait@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Braidwood: Lou Baskind, DV (lou.baskind@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Yass: Fiona Kelk, DV (fiona.kelk@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Alexandra Stephens, DV (alexandra.stephens@lls.nsw.gov.au

Berry: Evelyn Walker, DV (evelyn.walker@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

Central Tablelands LLS

Central Tablelands: Bruce Watt, DV (bruce.watt@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Mudgee: Nigel Gillan, DV (nigel.gillan@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Molong: Kate Peffer, DV (kate.peffer@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Orange: Nigel Gillan, DV (nigel.gillan@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Lucienne Downs, DV (lucienne.downs@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

Western LLS

Bourke: Charlotte Cavanagh, DV (charlotte.cavanagh@lls.nsw.gov.au),

Buronga: Trent McCarthy, DV (trent.mccarthy@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Broken Hill: Jess Van de Weyer, DV (jess.vandeweyer@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

Greater Sydney LLS

Aziz Chowdhury, DV (azizul.chowdhury@lls.nsw.gov.au)