< Back to Outlooks Listing

New South Wales worms, flies and lice update - March 2016

NEW SOUTH WALES

Armidale: Rad Nielsen, Veterinary Health Research (rnielsen@vhr.com.au)

 

DPI NSW

Armidale: Stephen Love, Veterinarian/Research Officer (Parasitology) (stephen.love@dpi.nsw.gov.au)

Bourke: Charlotte Cavanagh, VO (charlotte.cavanagh@dpi.nsw.gov.au)

Broken Hill: Greg Curran, RVO (greg.curran@dpi.nsw.gov.au)

 

NSW LOCAL LAND SERVICES

Central West LLS

Condobolin: Hanna Thomas, DV (hanna.thomas@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Coonabarabran: Cecily Moore, DV (cecily.moore@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Coonamble: Jillian Kelly, DV (jillian.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Dubbo: Evelyn Walker, DV (evelyn.walker@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Forbes: Nik Cronin, DV (nik.cronin@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Belinda Edmonstone, DV (belinda.edmonstone@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

Riverina LLS

Young: Elizabeth Braddon, DV (eliz.braddon@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Rahul Shankar, DV (rahul.shankar@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Wagga Wagga: Timothy Biffin, DV (timothy.biffin@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Emily Stearman, DV (emily.stearman@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Gundagai: Amy Shergold, DV (amy.shergold@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Narrandera: Gabe Morrice, DV (gabe.morrice@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Hay/Griffith: Matt O'Dwyer, DV (matt.o'dwyer@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

Northern Tablelands LLS

Armidale: Steve Eastwood, DV (steve.eastwood@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Inverell: Andrew Biddle, DV (andrew.biddle@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Glen Innes: 

Tenterfield: Lisa Martin, DV (lisa.martin@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

North West LLS

Narrabri: Shaun Slattery, DV (shaun.slattery@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Tamworth:  Bob McKinnon, DV (bob.mckinnon@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Heidi Austin, DV (heidi.austin@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Northern Slopes: Ted Irwin, DV (ted.irwin@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Moree: Justine McNally, DV (justine.mcnally@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Narrabri / Walgett: Megan Davies, DV (megan.davies@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Judy Ellem, DV (judy.ellem@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

Murray LLS

Albury: Scott Ison, DV (scott.ison@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Mark Corrigan, DV (mark.corrigan@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Deniliquin: Dan Salmon, DV (dan.salmon@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Linda Searle, DV (linda.searle@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

South East LLS

Goulburn: Bill Johnson, DV (bill.johnson@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Bega: Helen Schaefer, DV (helen.schaefer@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Cooma/Bombala: Petrea Wait, DV (petrea.wait@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Braidwood: 

Yass: Alex Stephens, DV (alexandra.stephens@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Berry: Steve Whittaker, DV (steve.whittaker@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

Central Tablelands LLS

Central Tablelands: Bruce Watt, DV (bruce.watt@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Molong: Alan Taylor, DV (alan.taylor@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Mudgee/Merriwa: Nigel Gillan, DV (nigel.gillan@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Orange: Lucienne Downs, DV (lucienne.downs@lls.nsw.gov.au)