PARABOSS NEWS CONTRIBUTORS

NEW SOUTH WALES

 

NSW LOCAL LAND SERVICES

Central West LLS

Condobolin: Hanna Thomas, DV (hanna.thomas@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Coonabarabran: Alix Ferguson, DV (alix.ferguson@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Sarah Maher, DV (sarah.maher@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Coonamble: Jillian Kelly, DV (jillian.kelly@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Dubbo: 

Forbes: Nik Cronin, DV (nik.cronin@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Belinda Edmonstone, DV (belinda.edmonstone@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Nyngan: Erica Kennedy (erica.kennedy@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

Riverina LLS

Young: Eliz Braddon, DV ( eliz.braddon@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Evie Duggan, DV (evie.duggan@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Wagga Wagga: Emily Stearman, DV (emily.stearman@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Gundagai: Kristy Stone, DV (kristy.stone@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Narrandera: Sophie Hemley, DV (sophie.hemley@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Hay: 

Griffiths: Dione Howard, DV (dione.howard@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

Northern Tablelands LLS

Armidale:  Amanda Walker, DV (amanda.walker@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Inverell: Andrew Biddle, DV (andrew.biddle@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Glen Innes: Nigel Brown, DV (nigel.brown@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Tenterfield: Lisa Martin, DV (lisa.martin@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

North West LLS

Narrabri:  

Tamworth:  Bob McKinnon, DV (bob.mckinnon@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Heidi Austin, DV (heidi.austin@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Northern Slopes: Ted Irwin, DV (ted.irwin@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Moree: Justine McNally, DV (justine.mcnally@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Narrabri / Walgett: Megan Davies, DV (megan.davies@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Judy Ellem, DV (judy.ellem@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

Murray LLS

Albury: Mark Corrigan, DV (mark.corrigan@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Eve Hall, DV (eve.hall@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Deniliquin: Scott Ison, DV (scott.ison@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Linda Searle, DV (linda.searle@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

South East LLS

Goulburn: Henry Clutterbuck, DV (henry.clutterbuck@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Bega: Mark Doyle, DV (mark.doyle@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Cooma/Bombala: Petrea Wait, DV (petrea.wait@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Braidwood: Lou Baskind, DV (lou.baskind@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Yass: Fiona Kelk, DV (fiona.kelk@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Alexandra Stephens, DV (alexandra.stephens@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Berry: Evelyn Walker, DV (evelyn.walker@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

Central Tablelands LLS

Central Tablelands: Bruce Watt, DV (bruce.watt@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Molong: Kate Peffer, DV (kate.peffer@lls.nsw.gov.au)

Orange: Nigel Gillan, DV (nigel.gillan@lls.nsw.gov.au) and Lucienne Downs, DV (lucienne.downs@lls.nsw.gov.au)

 

Western LLS

Bourke: Charlotte Cavanagh, DV (charlotte.cavanagh@lls.nsw.gov.au),

Balranald: 

Broken Hill:  

 

VICTORIA

Hamilton: Andrew Whale, Livestock Logic (a.whale@livestocklogic.com.au) and Lexie Leonard, Livestock Logic (l.leonard@livestocklogic.com.au)

 

QUEENSLAND

Texas: Noel O’Dempsey, Sheep Veterinary Consultant (odempseyn@gmail.com)

Brisbane: Maxine Murphy, Veterinary Parasitologist (maxine@paraboss.com.au)

Toowoomba: Peter Lynch, Veterinary Consultant, Livestock Veterinary Services (peterlynch@shwds.com.au)

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Albany: Brown Besier, DAFWA (brown@bbpara.com.au)

Esperance: Nicole Swan, Swan’s Veterinary Services (nicole@swansvet.com)

 

TASMANIA

Perth: Paul Nilon, Nilon Farm Health (pandonilon@bigpond.com)

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Adelaide: Colin Trengove, Sheep Health Lecturer (UA Roseworthy campus) (trengovet@icloud.com)