ParaBoss-certified advisor contacts

ParaBoss-certified sheep advisors have successfully completed the comprehensive, industry-endorsed ParaBoss Certificate in Sheep parasite Management. Advisors with this qualification are thoroughly versed in the principles and practices of effective integrated parasite management of sheep in Australia, covering worms, flies and lice.

Search the list below to find the advisor for you. 

New South Wales

 


Mr David Bonser

Farm consultant, Amiterre Ag Solutions Pty Ltd

NSW

2148 Towrang Rd, Greenwich Park, NSW 2580

0419 986 008

david@amags.com.auamags.com.au

 

Mr Andrew Brewer

Account Manager, Elanco Australia

Central and Western NSW

34 Gunningbar Parkway, Warren NSW 2824

0408992906

andrew_john.brewer@elancoah.com

www.elanco.com.au


Dr John Bowman

Veterinarian, Coolah Veterinary Clinic

Central West NSW

113 Binnia St, Coolah, NSW 2843

02 6377 1258

admin@coolahvet.com.au

coolahvet.com.au


Mr Richie Cartwright

Beef and Sheep Consultant, Specialised Livestock Services

Southern Table Lands, Riverina, Monaro

30 Flinders Avenue, Camden South NSW 2570

0402 262 030

richie@specialisedlivestock.com

www.specialisedlivestock.com


Mr Mark Elliott

Territory Manager, Elanco

NSW

Kootingal NSW 2352

0427499404

mark.elliott@elancoah.com

www.elanco.com.au


Sallyanne Esdaile

Sales Staff, Boehringer Ingelheim

NSW Slopes and Plains; Tablelands and slopes

Coolah NSW 2843

0428 291 805

sallyanne.esdaile@boehringer-ingelheim.com

www.boehringer-ingelheim.com.au


Dr Nikki-Lea Esmond              

Veterinarian, Bega and Cobargo Veterinary Hospital         

Bega and Cobargo, Ridge Street, Bega NSW 2550

02 64 921837 

reception@begacobargovets.com.au           

begacobargovets.com.au


Patrick Dooley

Territory Sales Representative, Boehringer Ingelheim

NSW Southern, Central & Western Regions

0427 298 800

patrick.dooley@boehringer.com

https://www.boehringr-ingelheim.com.au


Wendy Gill

Principle Consultant - Livestock & Mixed Farming, Achieve Ag Consultancy

Central West & North West NSW Slopes & Plains; Western NSW Region; Central Tablelands NSW

213 Edward Street

Forbes NSW 2871

0493233128

wendy.gill@achieveagconsultancy.com.au

www.achieveagconsultancy.com.au 


Mr Jonathon Ham

Territory Manager, Boehringer Ingelheim

Southern NSW, Northern Victoria

Barooga NSW 3644

0400 941 233

jon.ham@boehringer-ingelheim.com

https://dynamax.com.au/


Mr Edward Hiscox

Technical Services – Ruminants, Elanco

Australia-wide

Level 3, 7 Eden Park Drive

Macquarie Park NSW 2113

0438155924

edward.hiscox@elancoah.com

www.growsolutions.elanco.com/


Dr Kathryn Humphries

Sheep Brand Manager, Elanco

Level 3, 7 Eden Park Drive

Macquarie Park NSW 2113

0427041548

kathryn.humphries@elancoah.com

elanco.com.au


Dr Gareth Kelly                      

Technical Services Manager, Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health

All regions      

78 Waterloo Rd, Macquarie Park NSW 2113            

0417291803   

gareth.kelly@boehringer.com          

https://www.boehringer-ingelheim.com.au


Mr Ross Kuchel

Senior Agricultural Advisor, Local Land services

SE NSW

42 Ryrie St

Braidwood NSW 2622

0419322772

ross.kuchel@lls.nsw.gov.au


Miss Sarah Maher

Animal Production Advisor, AGnVET

Southern Region

31-33 Bomen Rd

Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

0460666969

sarahmaher@agnvet.com.au

www.agnvet.com.au


Dr Anna Pillich

Veterinary Consultant, Kulnura Veterinary Clinic

Central Coast NSW to Central NSW

956 George Downes Dve, Kulnura, NSW 2250

0429 785 211

vet@kulnuravet.com

www.kulnuravet.com


Miss Emily Pitt

Animal Production Advisor, AGnVET

Central West

2 Johnson St

Dubbo NSW 2830

0475824661

emilypitt@agnvet.com.au

agnvet.com.au


Dr Danielle Plummer

District Veterinarian, LLS

CW - Nyngan

58 Cobar St, Nyngan, NSW 2825

0438 842 365

danielle.plummer@lls.nsw.gov.au

www.lls.nsw.gov.au/centralwest


Dr Greg Powell

Veterinarian, Inverell and Warialda Veterinary Clinic

Northern Tablelands and Slopes

32 Sweaney Street, Inverell NSW 2360

02 67210266

macintyrevet@gmail.com

https://www.inverellvetclinic.com.au/


David Rathbone

Territory Manager, Elanco

NSW

Kooringal NSW 2650

0428464340

david.rathbone@elancoah.com

www.elanco.com


Natasha Reading

General Manager, Chemvet Australia

Unit 1, 8 Rocklea Drive, Port Melbourne VIC 3207

0457 041 771

nreading@chemvet.com.au

www.chemvet.com.au


Dr Nick Rolls

Technical Services Vet, Elanco

Australia-wide

Adelaide SA 5063

0418748602

nicholas.rolls@elancoah.com

www.elanco.com.au


Mr Ian Sellers

Merchandise Sales, Nutrein Ag Solutions

Southern Monaro

67 Bombala St, Delegate NSW 2633

02 64588004

ian.sellers@nutrien.com.au 

nutrienagsolutions.com.au


Mr Edward Shannon

Area Sales Manager, Virbac

Northwest Slopes & Hunter NSW

17 Elizabeth St, Tamworth, NSW 2340

0427 988 011

edward.shannon@virbac.com.au

au.virbac.com


Adele Smith

Wool Technical Officer, Moses & Son

South West Slopes Region

334 Boorowa Street, Young, NSW 2594

0439 837 261

adele@mosesandson.com.au

www.mosesandson.com.au


Dr Susan Street

Senior Land Services Officer - Livestock, Local Land Services

Central West Region

209 Cobra Street Dubbo NSW 2830

0448508625

sue.street@lls.nsw.gov.au

https://www.lls.nsw.gov.au/regions/central-west/contact-us


Mrs Courtney Tourle

Animal Production Specialist, Nutrien Ag Solutions

Central NSW

21 Purvis Lane, Dubbo, NSW 2830

0409 340 074

courtney.tourle@nutrien.com

nutrienagsolutions.com.au


Dr Matthew Verri

Production Animal Veterinarian, Inverell Vet Clinic

Northern NSW Southern Qld

32 Sweaney Street, Inverell, NSW 2360

02 6721 0266

matthewverri85@gmail.com

www.inverellvetclinic.com.au


Dr Evelyn Walker

District Veterinarian, Local Land Services

South East (Berry)

13 Schofields Lane

Berry NSW 2535

02 4464 6000

evelyn.walker@lls.nsw.gov.au

https://www.lls.nsw.gov.au/regions/south-east


Luke Wiggan

Professional Sales Representative, Zoetis

North West & Hunter Regions NSW

0407 017 212

luke.wiggan@zoetis.com

https://www.zoetis.com.au

Queensland


Dr Sandra De Cat

Senior lecturer small ruminant medicine and production, James Cook University

Northern Queensland

1 Solander Road

Townsville QLD 4814

0747815458

Sandra.decat@jcu.edu.au

Www.jcu.edu.au


Mr Edward Hiscox

Technical Services – Ruminants, Elanco

Australia-wide

Level 3, 7 Eden Park Drive

Macquarie Park NSW 2113

0438155924

edward.hiscox@elancoah.com

www.growsolutions.elanco.com/


Kylie Leahy

Mount Roy Stud - Black Boer Goats

Kuttabul QLD

0437881246

mountroystud@gmail.com


Dr Noel O'Dempsey

Sheep Veterinary Consultant

Texas QLD

07 46531441

odempseyn@gmail.com


Natasha Reading

General Manager, Chemvet Australia

Unit 1, 8 Rocklea Drive, Port Melbourne VIC 3207

0457 041 771

nreading@chemvet.com.au

www.chemvet.com.au


Dr Nick Rolls

Technical Services Vet, Elanco

Australia-wide

Adelaide SA 5063

0418748602

nicholas.rolls@elancoah.com

www.elanco.com.au


Dr Kelli Teveluwe

Veterinary Surgeon, Goondiwindi and District Veterinary Services

Goondiwindi

65 Russell St, Goondiwindi QLD 4390

07 46714305

admin@goondiwindivet.com.au

https://www.goondiwindivet.com.au/


Dr Matthew Verri

Production Animal Veterinarian, Inverell Vet Clinic

Northern NSW Southern Qld

32 Sweaney Street, Inverell, NSW 2360

02 6721 0266

matthewverri85@gmail.com

www.inverellvetclinic.com.au

Western Australia


Georgia Adams

Rural Products Sales, Elders

Williams WA

0429 371 995

georgia.adams@elders.com.au


Mr Paul Dugan

Territory Manager, Elanco

Northern & Central WA

14/220 Fairway Circle

Connolly WA 6027

0427211597

paul.dugan@elancoah.com

www.elanco.com


Mr Edward Hiscox

Technical Services – Ruminants, Elanco

Australia-wide

Level 3, 7 Eden Park Drive

Macquarie Park NSW 2113

0438155924

edward.hiscox@elancoah.com

www.growsolutions.elanco.com/


Pip Houghton

Livestock Production Consultant, Thomas Elder Consulting

Western Australia

L2 Elders, 195 Great Eastern Hwy, Belmont WA  6104

0429051485

pip.houghton@thomaselderconsulting.com.au

https://www.thomaselderconsulting.com.au/


Dr Claudia Neverauskas

Veterinarian, Cattle Veterinary Services

South West WA

12 Bradman St

Busselton WA 6280

08 9751 2311

cvs@cattlevets.com.au

http://www.cattlevets.com.au/


Natasha Reading

General Manager, Chemvet Australia

Unit 1, 8 Rocklea Drive, Port Melbourne VIC 3207

0457 041 771

nreading@chemvet.com.au

www.chemvet.com.au


Dr Nick Rolls

Technical Services Vet, Elanco

Australia-wide

Adelaide SA 5063

0418748602

nicholas.rolls@elancoah.com

www.elanco.com.au


Dr Michylla Seal

Veterinarian/Director, Genstock

Kojonup WA

042911379

mic@genstock.com.au

https://genstock.com.au


Dr Jessica Shilling

Veterinary consultant, Bovitech Veterinary Services

Albany

Corimup Road, Manypeaks WA 6328

0413 107 113

bovitech@outlook.com

www.bovitech.com.au


Zali Spencer

Animal Production & Health Specialist, Frankland Rural

3 Trent Street, Frankland River WA 6396

0418 922 178

zali@franklandrural.com.au


 

Tasmania


Mr Edward Hiscox

Technical Services – Ruminants, Elanco

Australia-wide

Level 3, 7 Eden Park Drive

Macquarie Park NSW 2113

0438155924

edward.hiscox@elancoah.com

www.growsolutions.elanco.com/


Brian Horton

University of Tasmania

Mt Pleasant TAS

brian.horton@utas.edu.au


Natasha Reading

General Manager, Chemvet Australia

Unit 1, 8 Rocklea Drive, Port Melbourne VIC 3207

0457 041 771

nreading@chemvet.com.au

www.chemvet.com.au


Dr Nick Rolls

Technical Services Vet, Elanco

Australia-wide

Adelaide SA 5063

0418748602

nicholas.rolls@elancoah.com

www.elanco.com.au

 

South Australia


Mr Martin Beltrame

Territory Manager Ruminants, Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health Australia

South Australia

White Sands Rd, White Sands SA 5253

0419884395

martin.beltrame@boehringer-ingelheim.com

www.boehringer-ingelheim.com.au


Mr Edward Hiscox

Technical Services – Ruminants, Elanco

Australia-wide

Level 3, 7 Eden Park Drive

Macquarie Park NSW 2113

0438155924

edward.hiscox@elancoah.com

www.growsolutions.elanco.com/


Alice Morley

Animal Health & Livestock Agronomy, FPAG

Fleurieu Peninsula & Adelaide Hills

7 Pit Lane

Victor Harbor SA 5211

0429985250

alicem@fpag.com.au

www.fpag.com.au


Emma Shattock

Livestock Production Advisor, Elders

Central, Northern & Western SA

28 Commercial Street, Burra SA 5417

0427388365

emma.shattock@elders.com.au


Natasha Reading

General Manager, Chemvet Australia

Unit 1, 8 Rocklea Drive, Port Melbourne VIC 3207

0457 041 771

nreading@chemvet.com.au

www.chemvet.com.au


Dr Nick Rolls

Technical Services Vet, Elanco

Australia-wide

Adelaide SA 5063

0418748602

nicholas.rolls@elancoah.com

www.elanco.com.au


Katala Schneider

Client Relations, Meadows Veterinary Centre

Southern Adelaide Hills

2 Battunga Road, Meadows SA 5201

08 3883455

staffmeadowsvetcentre@gmail.com

www.meadowsvet.com.au


Dr Steph Warwick

Livestock Production Advisor, Elders

14 Albyn Terrace, Strathalbyn SA 5255

0439 397 460

stephanie.warwick@elders.com.au


 

Victoria


Dr Lyndall Barwick

Veterinarian, Delatite Veterinary Services

265 Mt Buller Road, Mansfield VIC 3722

03 5779 1754

admin@delatitevetservices.com.au

www.delatitevetservices.com.au


Dr Daniel Brookes

Veterinarian, Mackinnon Project University of Melbourne

Victoria

250 Princes Highway, Werribee, VIC 3030

03 9731 2233

dbrookes@unimelb.edu.au

mackinnonproject.fvas.unimelb.edu.au


Dr Alison Crichton

Veterinarian, Warby Street Veterinary Hospital

NE Victoria

32 Warby St, Wangaratta, VIC 3677

03 5721 7177

alison@warbyvet.com.au

www.warbyvet.com.au


Chloe Dann

Sheep Shearer, Chloe the Shearer

South Gippsland

Bass VIC 3991

0401 795 698

chloe@chloetheshearer.com

www.chloetheshearer.com


Dr Maddison Davis

Veterinarian, Camperdown Veterinary Centre

Southwest Victoria

1 Leura Street, Camperdown VIC 3260

03 5593 1077

maddy@camperdownvet.com.au 

https://camperdownvet.com.au 


Dr Monica Dickson    

Sheep Veterinary Consultant, Ballarat Sheep Veterinary Services 

Central and Western Victoria

241 Aubreys Road, Magpie VIC 3352            

0437941774   

info@bsvs.com.au      

www.bsvs.com.au


Mr Edward Hiscox

Technical Services – Ruminants, Elanco

Australia-wide

Level 3, 7 Eden Park Drive

Macquarie Park NSW 2113

0438155924

edward.hiscox@elancoah.com

www.growsolutions.elanco.com/


Mr Rodney Evans

Area Sales Manager, Virbac Animal Health

Southwest Victoria

8262 Hamilton Hwy, Hamilton VIC 3300

0411481754

rodney.evans@virbac.com.au

www.virbac.com.au


Mr Jonathon Ham

Territory Manager, Boehringer Ingelheim

Southern NSW, Northern Victoria

Barooga NSW 3644

0400 941 233

jon.ham@boehringer-ingelheim.com

https://dynamax.com.au/


Dr Lauren Harrison

Mixed practice veterinarian, Camperdown Veterinary Centre

Southwest Victoria

1 Leura St, Camperdown VIC 3260

0355931077

lauren@camperdownvet.com.au

www.camperdownvet.com.au


Dr Tanya Meares

Veterinarian, Black Range Feeds

Western VIC

PO Box 636, Stawell VIC 3380

0402221523

blackrangefeeds@gmail.com


Dr Izzy Moorhead

Mixed practice veterinarian, The Vet Group, Timboon

99 Bailey St, Timboon VIC 3268

0421 716 026

imoorhead@thevetgroup.com.au

www.thevetgroup.com.au


Natasha Reading

General Manager, Chemvet Australia

Unit 1, 8 Rocklea Drive, Port Melbourne VIC 3207

0457 041 771

nreading@chemvet.com.au

www.chemvet.com.au


Dr Kathryn Robertson

Livestock Veterinarian, Livestock Vet Services

Western Victoria

1180 Skene Woolshed Rd, Hamilton, VIC 3300

0427 096 350

k.robertson@livestockvetservices.com


Dr Nick Rolls

Technical Services Vet, Elanco

Australia-wide

Adelaide SA 5063

0418748602

nicholas.rolls@elancoah.com

www.elanco.com.au


Dr Sammy Spark

Mixed Veterinary Associate, Gippsland Veterinary Group

Gippsland

195 South Gippsland Hwy, Leongatha VIC 3996

03 56622251

admin@gippsvet.com.au

https://gippsvet.com.au


Miss Brianna Spratling

Rural Product Sales Representative, Elders

Victoria

127-131 Henty St

Casterton VIC 3311

0498477910

brianna.spratling@elders.com.au

https://elders.com.au/


Dr Tabita Tan

Faculty of Veterinary and Agricultural Sciences, The University of Melbourne

250 Princes Highway, Werribee VIC 3030

tabita.tan@unimelb.edu.au


Dr George Watson

Associate Veterinarian, Camperdown Veterinary Centre

Southwest Victoria

1 Leura Street, Camperdown VIC 3260

0408 529 339

george@camperdownvet.com.au

www.camperdownvet.com.au


Dr Damian Woodberry

Veterinarian, Moriac Veterinary Clinic

Greater Geelong and Surf Coast

784 Hendy Main Road, Moriac, VIC 3240

https://northgeelongandmoriacvet.com.au/


Other


Dr Andrew Dowling

Veterinarian, PGG Wrightson Ltd

New Zealand

457A College Street, Palmerston North NZ 4410

0275666013

adowling@pggwrightson.co.nz

pggwrightson.co.nz